基洛纳舒适套房
2656 Hwy 97 North
基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V1X 4J4, 加拿大
250-861-1110
250-861-1180

带宠物酒店在Kelowna,BC

你的家庭宠物,欢迎在我们的基洛纳住宿

  • Puppy Friendly Hotel

(上面的小狗属于总经理卡拉·卡尔森 - '河',现在都长大了,你可以看到他的笑脸,在这个页面的底部!)

当您在基洛纳的假期选择带宠物酒店,那没有比的舒适套房。无需货比三家一个有信誉的犬舍;没有必要去通过你的地址簿中的朋友或家人谁可以来用,并利用你的宠物护理,当你离开,你可以感到欣慰的知道你的整个家庭都欢迎在我们的全套房酒店基洛纳。即使你的四条腿的家庭成员!我们是友好的狗,我们的猫友好,我们甚至仔猪友好!

在基洛纳舒适套房,是您通往一个难忘的那根之旅。临近众多的购物,世界级酒庄,高尔夫球场,上下车皮带公园,当然,美丽的市中心和奥肯那根湖的海滩,我们的酒店将让您和您的宠物有宾至如归的感觉与主机的设施。

  • Kelowna Pet Friendly Hotel
  • Cat Friendly Hotel

我们的“宠物友好”的房间,就像我们所有的其他房间 - 在多种类型的客房,可满足所有旅客的需求,并座落在一楼,以方便获取大自然(又名宠物洗手间)。

抵达后,您将被要求登记你的宠物,作为回报,你会收到一个特殊的礼物袋完整的治疗,垃圾袋,给当地的狗公园的指南,以及更多。

宠物活动场所的酒店套房都清楚地表明我们的网站上,可以直接保留通过我们的套房页 - 只要看看你的首选房型与“宠物友好”的标签。

如果你已经作出了保留,或已通过其他渠道这么做,请直接打电话给我们,以确保您收到宠物友好的客房。 (250)861-1110

(河现在都长大
起来,满脸笑容!)

  • Dog friendly

我们的宠物政策如下:

每个带宠物房间最多可容纳两(2)宠物。还有一个额外的费用每晚20美元,至最高100美元一周。宠物必须是皮带,还是在旅行的载体和控制时,没有在房间里进行。紧急联络电话必须在登记入住时提供,和宠物不得在酒店内看管。您有责任对任何一切伤害,意外事故或从您或您的宠物的行为造成事故,并且您同意采取一切合理的预防措施,以确保你的宠物不会打扰其他客人。与所有其他的噪音投诉,你可能会收取额外的费用应该在酒店已经为干扰或噪音从你的房间或它的居住者发起弥补另一位客人。
管家会不会进入一个房间提供的服务,如果你的宠物是奔放的房间,或无人看管。我们强烈建议您安排与前台时间,方便您在入住期间有你的房间服务。
提供户外业务清理垃圾袋,如果你需要额外的包装袋,请参阅前台,而不是留给对待其他客人介入。

你的整个家庭将享受他们和我们呆在一起,宠物爱好基洛纳舒适套房!
我们期待着您的光临!

Comfort Suites Kelowna
2656 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 4J4, Canada
250-861-1110
250-861-1180

Pet Friendly Hotel in Kelowna, BC

Your family pets are welcome at our Kelowna Accommodations

  • Puppy Friendly Hotel

(Puppy above belongs to General Manager Carla Carlson - 'River' is now all grown up and you can see his smiling face at the bottom of this page!)

When choosing a Pet Friendly Hotel for your vacation in Kelowna, look no further than the Comfort Suites. No need to shop around for a reputable kennel; no need to go through your address book for friends or family who can come by and take care of your pets while you're away, you can take comfort in knowing that your entire family is welcome at our all-suites Kelowna hotel. Even your four-legged family members! We're dog friendly, we're cat friendly, we're even piglet friendly!

The Comfort Suites Kelowna is your gateway to an unforgettable Okanagan getaway. Situated near lots of shopping, world-class wineries, great golf courses, on and off leash parks, and of course, the beautiful downtown and Okanagan Lake beaches, our hotel will make you and your pets feel right at home with a host of amenities.

  • ACE THREE
  • Monster Loving Comfort Suites Kelowna Pet Friendly Room

My name is Monster, and I love the "Pet Friendly" rooms at the Comfort Suites because they are no different than the other rooms! They're available in a wide variety of room types which suits me as I sometimes travel with my whole family, but other times it's just me and my dad. Best of all, 'my' rooms are located on the ground floor which means that I don't have to go very far to find my washroom, fresh air, and the car (CAR RIDES!!!!!).

The team at the Comfort Suites Kelowna is great too! Once my family have registered me at check-in, I get my very own specialty gift bag with my favourite treats (which I don't get at home 'cause I'm on a 'diet'), bags for my parents to collect my 'presents', a guide to the local dog parks, and more! I won't let my family stay anywhere else!

Pet Friendly Hotel Suites are clearly indicated on our website and can be reserved directly through our Suites page - just look for your preferred room type with the 'Pet Friendly' tag.

If you have already made your reservation, or have done so through another channel, please call us directly to ensure you receive a pet friendly room. (250) 861-1110

(River is now all grown
up, and all smiles!)

  • Dog friendly

Our Pet Policy is as follows:

Each Pet Friendly room can accommodate up to two (2) pets. There is an additional charge of $25 per night, to a maximum of $100 per week. This fee in added to your room folio each day.  Pets must be on leash, or carried in a travel carrier and under control when not in the room. An emergency contact number must be provided upon check in, and pets must not be left unattended in the hotel. You are responsible for any and all damages, accidents or mishaps resulting from your or your pets behavior, and you agree to take all reasonable precautions to ensure your pet does not disturb other guests. As with all other noise complaints, you may be charged an additional fee should the hotel have to compensate another guest for disturbances or noise originating from your room or its occupants. Your Pet is not to be left unattended in the guest room during the day.
Housekeepers will not enter a room to provide service if your pet is unrestrained in the room, or left unattended. We urge you to arrange with the front desk a time that is convenient to have your room serviced during your stay.
Waste bags are provided for outdoor business cleanup, and if you require additional bags, please see the front desk rather than leaving treats for other guests to step in.

Your entire family will enjoy their stay with us, the Pet-Loving Comfort Suites Kelowna!
We look forward to welcoming you!

  • ACE FOUR