基洛纳舒适套房
2656 Hwy 97 North
基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V1X 4J4, 加拿大
250-861-1110
250-861-1180

基洛纳套房酒店设施

  • Splash Pool
  • Hotel in Kelowna with Free Breakfast

在我们的金奖殊荣的基洛纳的Comfort Suites酒店,您会发现所有你需要为一个伟大的留在奥肯那根​​谷和基洛纳不列颠哥伦比亚省的设施。与“热鸡蛋和热肉”或“使自己waffels”我们的免费豪华五洲早餐吧,作为“你早上吃早餐”的一部分开始新的一天。然后由我们的全新室内旋风滑梯和着陆游泳池畔休息或者浸泡在我们的按摩浴缸。商务旅客将欢迎更多的便利设施,如免费无线网络连接,泡制充电站,在酒店24小时开放的健身中心和一个带传真24小时商务中心和复印服务。但是,我们的基洛纳套房酒店的亮点在我们的40英尺的室内水滑梯,完美的令人难忘的家庭乐趣。

健身中心,在我们的基洛纳套房酒店,我们的理解是多么重要的是你要保持你的常规从家里走的时候。我们全新的运动设施(有氧运动房)每日开放,所有客人使用。根据要求,我们有额外的拉伸设备,我们的前台团队可以提供给你。

配备了固定自行车,跑步机,椭圆机和通用的权重,你一定会留在轨道,而留在我们在基洛纳新酒店。

基洛纳商业设施。我们的现代化套房酒店位于基洛纳设有一个酒店内的商务中心,让您有效率的道路上。没有笔记本电脑,没有问题。我们的电脑,互联网接入和打印机将让你连接的和富有成效的。

基洛纳套房酒店设施

  • 40'水滑梯的室内游泳池
  • 热水浴缸
  • 免费热早餐
  • 免费无线上网
  • 心脏中心
  • 24小时前台
  • 在大堂报纸
  • 客人洗衣
  • 观光旅游和旅游景点提供。
  • 冰/自动售货机
  • 免费停车场
  • 停车身体不便
  • 会议室会议设施
  • 快递服务
  • 商务中心
  • 音频/视频设备
  • 会议服务
  • 传真服务
  • 复印服务
  • 代客清洗

Comfort Suites Kelowna
2656 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 4J4, Canada
250-861-1110
250-861-1180

Kelowna Suite Hotel Amenities

  • Splash Pool
  • Hotel in Kelowna with Free Breakfast

At our Gold Award-winning Kelowna Comfort Suites hotel you'll find all the amenities you need for a great stay in the Okanagan Valley and Kelowna British Columbia. Start your day with "Hot Eggs and Hot Meats" or "make your own waffles" with our Free Deluxe Continential breakfast bar as part of "Your Morning Breakfast". Then lounge by our brand new indoor cyclone waterslide and landing pool or soak in our hot tub. Business travelers will welcome additional conveniences such as free WiFi, in-room recharge station, in-house 24 hour cardio centre and 24 hr business centre. But the highlight of our Kelowna suite hotel has to be our 40-foot indoor waterslide, perfect for memorable family fun.

Fitness Center. At our Kelowna suite hotel we understand how important it is for you to maintain your routine when away from home. Our brand new exercise facility (cardio room) is open daily for all of our guests to use. On request, we have additional stretching equipment that our front desk team can provide to you.

Fully equipped with a stationary bike, treadmill, elliptical trainer and universal weights, you will be sure to stay on track while staying at our new hotel in Kelowna.

We are thrilled to be the ONLY hotel in Kelowna to be able to offer use of Anytime Fitness Centre. As a registered guest of Comfort Suites- we are able to provide off site access to this amazing facility. See our front desk once you check in for more details.

Kelowna Business Amenities. Our modern suite hotel in Kelowna features an onsite business centre to keep you productive while on the road. No laptop, no problem. Our computers, Internet access and printer will keep you connected and productive.

Kelowna Suite Hotel Amenities

  • Indoor pool with 40' water slide
  • Hot tub
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free WiFi
  • Cardio Centre
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Guest laundry
  • Sightseeing tours and attractions available.
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Board Room meeting facilities
  • Courier Service
  • Business centre
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Meeting services
  • Fax services
  • Photocopy services
  • Valet Cleaning
  • Remote printing