基洛纳舒适套房
2656 Hwy 97 North
基洛纳, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, V1X 4J4, 加拿大
250-861-1110
250-861-1180
face-book-arrow.jpg

基洛纳舒适套房 - 基洛纳的全套房酒店目的地

逃出来的那根谷在不列颠哥伦比亚省的美丽。我们新的豪华全套房基洛纳酒店距离迷人的酿酒厂,果园,山地,湖泊和众多的户外冒险仅几分钟路程。开球把它建立在风景秀丽的基洛纳高尔夫球场,尝试雪鞋,徒步山间的野花或骑自行车享受悠闲的葡萄酒之旅。我们全新的全套房酒店距离市中心只有几分钟的路程,设有83间豪华的酒店套房。

  • Comfort Suites Kelowna Hotel Exterior

坐落在美丽的Okanagan山谷,基洛纳是一个休闲天堂,美丽的果园的美丽景色,圣Hubertus酒店地产及雪松溪村葡萄园以及迷人的高尔夫球场。作为一个湖泊的城市,有游泳,划船,滑水或只是享受这一天,喜欢的人看在沙滩上这么多的机会。艺术,文化,商业,经验 - 基隆那是完美的融合业务和乐趣。

我们的2013推荐金奖殊荣的机场酒店为您提供的不远处购物,商务中心以及许多精彩的节目和活动。位于市中心,我们从基洛纳国际机场,不列颠哥伦比亚大学 - 奥肯那根,果园公园购物中心以及繁荣体育馆只有几分钟的路程 - 你是真正的秒掉从任何地方你想要。我们还提供包为你的下一个假期 - 无论是与家人或商务 - 我们方便的选择特价保证您最佳的旅馆成交在不列颠哥伦比亚省的这一边。

我想请你留在我们设备齐全的全套房酒店。完成了免费的热早餐,室内水滑梯,热浴盆和24小时心脏中心,商务董事会会议室,以及许多其他设施。欢迎来到阳光明媚的那根 - 享受您和我们在一起。

  • Hotel with 24 Hour Gym

服务
我们的新基洛纳的酒店设有一个室内游泳池和热水浴缸。我们也基洛纳唯一的酒店,设有一个室内40英尺高的滑水道,适合全家享用。为了您的方便,我们提供的酒店设施,包括健身设施,会议室,免费热华夫饼早餐,以及24小时商务中心,丰盈。

  • Queen Double Suite

宽敞的套房
选择从各种各样的宽敞而现代的套房。每间套房都配有双垫层床垫,冰箱,微波炉,熨斗,熨衣板,吹风机,免费有线和无线高速互联网接入和32“平面电视,iPod基座和花岗岩台面。

  • Ready to go!

逍遥游套餐
沉醉在不列颠哥伦比亚省的假期与这些伟大的酒店优惠套装。选择套餐,您可以在我们的按摩浴缸蜜月套房之一开球它之上基洛纳高尔夫球场或浪漫之旅。

以一个虚拟的步行通过我们的酒店,我们的谷歌之旅!

  • Comfort Suites Kelowna See Inside Google Tour

Comfort Suites Kelowna
2656 Hwy 97 North
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 4J4, Canada
250-861-1110
Fax: 250-861-1180
cskexterior-night.jpg img-25731.jpg breakfastbarsetting.jpg honeymoonbedroom.jpg img-35241.JPG

Comfort Suites Kelowna - Kelowna's All-Suite Hotel Destination

Escape to the beauty of the Okanagan Valley in British Columbia. Our new luxury all-suites Kelowna hotel is just minutes from stunning wineries, orchards, mountains, lakes and numerous outdoor adventures. Tee it up on a scenic Kelowna golf course, try snowshoeing, hike among mountain wildflowers or enjoy a leisurely wine tour by bike. Our brand new all suites hotel is located just minutes from downtown and features 83 luxurious hotel suites.

Kelowna's Only All-Suites Hotel

  • Comfort Suites Kelowna Hotel Exterior

Located in the beautiful Okanagan Valley, Kelowna is a recreational paradise with enchanting views of beautiful orchards, the St. Hubertus Estate & Cedar Creek Estate wineries and stunning golf courses. As a lake city, there are so many opportunities for swimming, boating, water skiing or simply enjoying the day, like people watching on the beach. Arts, Culture, Business, Experiences - Kelowna is the perfect blend of business and pleasure.

Our 2014 CHOICE GOLD award-winning airport hotel provides you within close reach to shopping, business centre and many wonderful events and activities. Centrally located, we're only minutes away from The Kelowna International Airport, UBC-Okanagan, Orchard Park Mall as well as Prospera Place--you are truly seconds away from anywhere you would like to be. We also offer packages for your next vacation--whether it's with family or on business--our convenient selection of specials guarantee you the best hotel deals on this side of British Columbia.

I would like to invite you to stay at our fully appointed all suites hotel. Complete with free hot breakfast, indoor water slide, hot tub and 24-Hour Cardio Centre, business board meeting rooms, as well as many other amenities. Welcome to the sunny Okanagan - enjoy your stay with us.

  • Hotel with 24 Hour Gym

Services
Our new Kelowna hotel features an indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We are also the only hotel in Kelowna featuring an indoor 40-foot high waterslide for the whole family to enjoy. For your convenience, we offer an abundance of hotel amenities including a fitness facility, meeting room, free hot waffle breakfast, and a 24-hour business centre.

  • Queen Double Suite

Spacious Suites
Choose from a variety of spacious, modern suites. Each suite is equipped with a pillowtop mattress, refrigerator, microwave, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access and 32" flat screen TVs, iPod docks and granite countertops.

  • Ready to go!

Getaway Packages
Indulge in a British Columbia vacation with these great hotel special packages. Choose from packages where you can tee it up on top Kelowna golf courses or a romantic getaway in one of our Jacuzzi honeymoon suites.

Take a virtual walk through our hotel with our Google Tour!

  • Comfort Suites Kelowna See Inside Google Tour

Stay fit with Comfort Suites & Anytime Fitness

  • AnytimeFitness-01
  • AnytimeFitness-10
  • AnytimeFitness-07
  • AnytimeFitness-11
  • AnytimeFitness-05
  • AnytimeFitness-09
  • AnytimeFitness-03
  • AnytimeFitness-04
  • AnytimeFitness-08
  • AnytimeFitness-06

Guests of the Comfort Suites Kelowna can now enjoy the privileges of a private gym membership at Anytime Fitness!


To learn more, click here!